Swipe - Basic Shape Characters

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

başlangıç.png

Details

The main idea of the game is to keep swiping your character to avoid enemies, so in order to keep the game simple and eye-catchy I am thinking simple shapes are the way to go. More detail here, github

renk.png

Benefits / Improvements

Considering the proposals of the project owner, I designed three characters. I adjusted the colors of blue, orange and green to the desired resolution. I hope you like it.

Tools

Adobe ıllustrator cc 2017

1.

01.jpg
02.jpg
03.jpg
04.jpg

2.

05.jpg
06.jpg
07.jpg
08.jpg
09.jpg

3.

010.jpg
011.jpg
012.jpg

Original files

Google Drive

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @ysngny I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90