You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial: Building a web app with React, Redux, and the Steem Javascript API, PART 2

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I thank you for your contribution. Here is my thought;

  • Wonderful post! I appreciate your work, as you improved your post after my comment. I'm waiting for your next tutorials in this curriculum with enthusiasm!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for the positive feedback. I'm having fun with this tutorial and maybe it will even have practical use beyond teaching i.e. maybe it can even go live and Utopian could have a site that displays top posts from previous weeks/months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36