You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Learn WordPress Website? > Part 2<

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I thank you for your contribution. Unfortunately, I can't accept your post as a tutorial. Here are my thoughts.

  • Structure

    • Structure of your post is mostly well done.
  • Language

    • Some of your sentences are artificial. This makes them hard to read and understand. To overcome that, I advise you to check the structure of your sentences.

    • There are some sentences which are hard to understand because of the vocabulary and grammar. I advise you to proofread your posts before posting. It can increase the efficiency of your post.

    • The language in the video you've posted isn't English. I advise you to avoid posting non-English content.

  • Content

    • Overall concept of your tutorial is too simple. There are lots of tutorials about it over the internet. So, I advise changing the topic.

    • Your tutorial teaches how to create a Wordpress site on specific circumstances. Using specific sites is kinda advertisement, so I advise you to write more general instead of specific.


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @yokunjon! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69