You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Java™ - Best Practice for Remote Communication with Java RMI

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I thank you for your contribution. Here is my thought;

  • Well done, @murez-nst. It's one of the best tutorials I've ever seen which covers advanced and complex concepts. I thank you for your valuable time which dedicated to writing this. I liked the way you describe your algorithm and what you're doing with it. I await your next posts. Good luck!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Your welcome @yokunjon, I like your response about my contribution. Hopefully my next tutorial will also be valuable for the open source community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56