You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Part 3)Tutorial On SteemConnect JS Dsteem And Steem API for JavaScript pt3

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I thank you for your contribution. Here are my thoughts. Note that, my thoughts are my personal ideas on your post and they are not directly related to the review and scoring unlike the answers I gave in the questionnaire;

  • Structure

    • It's hard to figure out which part does what. So, I advise you using headers to categorize the post.

    • I advise you to consider using paragraphs more. Separating each sentence with a blank line makes it harder to read and comprehend.

    • The images split the post too much. I don't know what to advise; but if possible, shrinking them would make a difference. You don't have to change anything, but it just caught my eye.


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @yokunjon! Keep up the good work!

Hi, thank you very very much for sharing your personal thought, as my goal is to make the series as beginner friendly and even CTRL+C CTRL+V friendly as possible I can see how the structure is important for people to spot exactly what part interest them the most.
Thank you for the useful comment, will improve on the next version

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46