You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum Solidity Security - Inter-Contract Security

in #utopian-io5 years ago

I thank you for your contribution. Here are my thoughts. Note that, my thoughts are my personal ideas on your post and they are not directly related to the review and scoring unlike the answers I gave in the questionnaire;

  • Structure

    • Overall structure of the post is very good. It's easy to determine which part does what, so I appreciated that.
  • Language

    • I personally think the usage of the first person reduces the efficiency of the post. I advise you to consider using less first person. For example, instead of using "we" to describe what you are showing, you can refer to it as the third person like "A developer should consider this" etc. Still, this is a personal thought, don't get me wrong! :)
  • Content

    • Content is relatively simple, nonetheless it is useful and a good one, thanks for sharing with us!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @yokunjon! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44