You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting a react-native app and compiling for iOS via your PC for freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I thank you for your contribution. Here are my thoughts. Note that, my thoughts are my personal ideas on your post and they are not directly related to the review and scoring unlike the answers I gave in the questionnaire;

  • Language

    • There are formatting issues regarding grammar, which reduces readability and professionality in my field of view. So, I advise you to avoid them.

    • Use of language is too informal. I'm personally against that in tutorial posts, so I also advise using more formal language.


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @yokunjon! Keep up the good work!

thank you,

I may have missed the grammatical errors, I'll find and fix them.

I thought it should be funny and learning, I get bored sometimes reading tutorials, that's why. I'll try and make it cleaner the next time.

Also, I'll try and raise the quality of the post. Any suggestions though? Like recommended posts.

Thank you for your feedback, you did a thorough job. Kudos.

Have a good day/night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42