You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHP Tutorial #06 Array Methods (Array_Fill_Keys,Array_Fill, Array_Flip and Array_Filter)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I thank you for your contribution. Here are my thoughts;

  • As there is little timespan between my recent review, my review is same.

  • As I stated in my review before my last review on your tutorials, there were lots of structure and grammar mistakes in your speech. I suggest you structuring your speech before recording it and practicing it until it is reliable. Having these mistakes makes your speech hard to understand. A (video) tutorial must be formal and easily understood. Still, it's no shame and I can easily see that you improved yourself.

  • In my review before my last review on your tutorials, I stated that writing examples while recording is a bad habit. I'm grateful that you prepare your examples beforehand. But now, the same thing happens with the charts. There are online chart programs like draw.io, I suggest using one of these and preparing the structure for the charts before recording. Then, you can easily paint over them to show what you mean without losing time and causing confusions. Here is an example I made for your first chart in your latest reviewed contribution:


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hey @yokunjon
Here's a tip for your valuable feedback! @Utopian-io loves and incentivises informative comments.

Contributing on Utopian
Learn how to contribute on our website.

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Thank you @yokunjon , in the next tutorial I will prepare the examples and I will train more to avoid mistakes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48