You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Create a loading page using HTML5 , CSS3 and jQuery

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I thank you for your contribution. Here are my thoughts;

  • There was a lot of background noises including keystrokes and some of your sentences were unclear / incomprehensible. To solve it, you can change your microphone settings and practice before talking.

  • What you've shown in the video tutorial is rather practical than theoretical. What you really have shown is doing it by yourself, not teaching. Because of that, I don't think its value as a tutorial. Choosing different content for the tutorial or approaching more theoretical/technical is preferable.

  • There were lots of structure and grammar mistakes in your speech. I suggest you structuring your speech before recording it and practicing it until it is reliable. Having these mistakes makes your speech hard to understand. A (video) tutorial must be formal and easily understood.


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you, I did a special job as I said and tried to explain how this thing is done, I have some problems in the microphone I will solve it, I will try to prepare well before, thank you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62