Taking vlc media player global

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I am a music lover and I love hearing and watching good and quality musics/videos. I had issues of bad Media player but with the help of the vlc media player I was able to watch my videos clearly, customize the interface and other cool stuffs. So I decided to promote the app to help people outside there like me to know about the cool stuffs about vlc media player and download it.
I have a facebook account
I have a facebook page

Audience

I ran a social media promotion and it is capable of reaching over 10,000 people of both genders within the age range of 18 to over 65+ and the estimated reach on the ads was 17,000,000. With location Nigeria and states in it.
audienceeeeeeeee.png

Activity

I used my facebook account to post on my facebook page about the vlc media player link to post on the post I dropped a link for them to download the vlc media player and also mentioned some cool features about the media player and told them reasons why they need such a good media player.

Results

The post made a rapid reach of over 19,000
people, over 500 reactions, 7 shares, and two comments as at when I prepared this post.
reult done.png

Proof of work

I have a Facebook account by the name "Nsikakabasi Charles" which is my only Facebook account and below is proof that the page was created by me.

  • My facebook account
    facebook profile.JPG

  • My facebook page
    steemmmmmmm.JPG

  • My steemit account
    steemmm.JPG

My facebook nickname is yhaulez which is my steemit account name @yhaulez and my facebook page has @yhaulez on its cover photo
Video proof of audience reached

image prove to show increase in audience (over 20,000 people reached)

reult 2 doner.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @mcfarhat, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

This is so amazing. I love the vlc media player . Keep promoting nice work and it's so great the number of people you reached.

Wow. I love your works sir. Nice one. You really blew my mind on this one. Keep it up.

Hey @yhaulez I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71