Promoting vanilla music player to lovers of music and quality sound

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Vanilla Music player is an open-source project and I love it so much. It's a music player and it comes with lots of cool features.
It provides one of the best adjustable equalizers and comes with extra bass boost. The app is so lovely and I would love to love to promote it to lots of people out there so they could get to know about it.
I own a facebook account an also
I own a facebook page

Audience

I used my facebook account to run a social media promotion on my facebook page (steemeveryday) which is capable of reaching out to over 10,000 people (male & female) in some states in Nigeria which are Lagos, Abuja, Akwa Ibom, Calabar within the age range of 18 to over 65+ and the potential reach of the ads is 8,800,000.
main audience.PNG

Activity

I used my facebook account to make a post on my facebook page and the post was about vanilla music link to post and on the post I made them know all about vanilla music and its uses and features and I provided a link for them to check it out.

Results

The post made a rapid reach over 5000 people and it gained comments, likes and post clicks.
vanilla music result.PNG

Proof of work

I'm the owner of a Facebook account which is my only account on facebook and the account name "Nsikakabasi Charles" and below you would see the proofs that I own the page, account and the post I made.

  • My facebook account
    facebook profile.JPG

  • My facebook page
    steemmmmmmm.JPG

  • My steemit account
    steemmm.JPG

My facebook account's nickname is yhaulez & it is also my steemit account name @yhaulez and also my facebook page has @yhaulez on its cover photo.
GIF prove of audience reached

vanilla music.gif



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

There is a rule: "The contribution should not contain any clear attempt to profit solely from a commercial perspective"

And I consider this contribution as a clear attempt to profit solely from a commercial perspective.

"questionable" use of the steemit logo AND name
just copying the text from the appstore is not enough work.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I also wonder what it is that sets this app apart from all the other music player apps.... I really don't think this promotion makes much sense. Looks pretty random to me...

Hey @helo, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77