Promoting utopian.io to developers and non-developers in my country.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I have been on the platform (Utopian.io) for months now I have gained alot from contributing to open-source projects. Utopian.io is a platform in which developers could get more ideas on how to develop their projects from contributions and suggestions given to them on the platform and for non-developers the platform could help in creating a way for you to suggest on what you want to be on an open-source project.
There are lots of open-source projects and my aim now is to promote the utopian.io platform to lots of developers to gain more ideas on how to develop their open-source projects and for non-developers to have a chance to contribute to other open-source projects.
I own a facebook account
I own a facebook page

Audience

I ran a social media promotion and it is capable of reaching over 10,000 people of both genders within the age range of 18 to over 65+ and the location was Nigeria, Lagos State, Abuja, Akwa Ibom, Calabar. The potential reach of the ads was 8,000,000.
audience done.png

Activity

I used my facebook account to post on my facebook page and made a post about utopian.io link to post
In the post I told them everything they need to know about utopian.io and made them know how they get their rewards and how it could help developers and also non-developers.

Results

The post made a rapid reach of over 6,000
people, over 100 reactions, and two comments as at when I prepared this post.
reult roer.PNG

Proof of work

I have a Facebook account by the name "Nsikakabasi Charles" which is my only Facebook account and below is proof that the page was created by me.

  • My facebook account
    facebook profile.JPG

  • My facebook page
    steemmmmmmm.JPG

  • My steemit account
    steemmm.JPG

My facebook nickname is yhaulez which is my steemit account name @yhaulez and my facebook page has @yhaulez on its cover photo
Video proof of audience reached

Sort:  

@yhaulez, Thanks to this wonderful article, I now know what utopian.io platform is about. And nice work with the publicity, more grease to your elbow mahn!
follow me @leizureflex

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84