Dollar Street Translation (1210 Words)

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Project Details

Dollar Street is an open source project and developed by Gapminder.They fight devastating misconceptions about global development with a fact-based worldview everyone can understand.They produce free teaching-resources based on reliable statistics.This is my first translation of this project.I wanted to contribute because it's a very important project.

Source Language
English

Translated Language
Turkish

Number Of Words
1210 words translated in this part. Total translated words by me: 2344.

Github
Crowdin page of project
Activity page of project
My crowdin profile
My activity page

Proofread Words

None

Process of Work

BEFORE

AFTER



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64