How to support the entire community as WITNESS

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

yanosh.jpg

My Mission

I'm a new Witness with this Goals:

  • interview all others witnesses
  • Keep steem repo alive
  • Create a series of IT security posts
  • Support Minnows

INTERVIEW ALL OTHER WITNESSES

I have already created 2 interview

1- to @davinci.witness
2- to @therealwolf

KEEP STEEM REPO ALIVE

What is STEEM REPO?

I'm more and more convinced that finding old posts on the steem blockchain is really complicated.

How many times did you need an article written by someone but didn't know where to find it?
How many times have you thought, I had seen it but I don't remember where to find it?
How many times have you learned somenthing useful from an older then a week post?
This is my goal. Keep all the best posts written by steem users into a repository. That's why I created a wordpress site as a repository....

http://steemrepo.altervista.org

CREATE A SERIES OF IT SECURITY POSTS

AS A SYSTEM ENGINEER I'LL CREATE DIFFERENT GUIDES

I have already created some guides to instruct people how to to approach my job. But unfortunately are written in my native language and i have to translate it ASAP.

SUPPORT MINNOWS

I'M A WITNEES AND THE CREATOR OF @astrobot

As Witness i'm giving free upvotes to all my "witness followers". My mission is to reach at least 200 witness followers and to stay into te TOP 100. All my followers will take forever an upvote by me. I have never seen a witness give free upvotes to all their followers and I think this is a great incentive for everyone.
The second thing i created to maintain relationships with my followers is a Discord channel, where i will add bot for free upvotes: https://discord.gg/cX3KvsY. It has just been created and there will be a lot of work to do. (so do not be scared if you will not find so much people inside). The last thing i created is a BID BOT @astrobot based on drotto project. it is in an experimental phase but it is already working. It does not have a big VP, so don't send so much SBD to the BOT (at the moment is only for Minnows). Check before sending SBD to partecipate on a BID.

I also want to say that I'm working hard on STEEM and I'm not doing it for me, but for the entire Community.

If you think what I'm doing is something you like, please UPVOTE ME AS WITNESS on this portal:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

witness.png

And JOIN on my discord channel. Best Regards @yanosh01

steemit.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

good postings and many benefits that can be taken

ty very much friend

It is a great initiative and also a collective treasure. You're really good and you deserve so many followers

ty very much for the support..

Votato come witness! Steem on!

ty, you are welcome..

This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @astrobot thanks to: @yanosh01.

I learnt a lot from your post. Wish I could be a witness one day too

Good to hear that we are having more witnesses on the platform. Hope to see more of your work.

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Blogs must be strongly related to the promotion and development of an open-source project.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Awesome! Nice post yanosh01 please keep posting stuff like this, there are many things that i have learned from your posts :)
you can check my article about LYME PERICARDITIS - WHAT LYME CAN DO TO YOUR HEART? and give me your feedback!
My article LYME PERICARDITIS - WHAT LYME CAN DO TO YOUR HEART?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Yanosh01 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32