Sort:  

@cutemachine I didn't realise these 'copyrighting' posts were used to post with Utopian. This makes me sad

Yes, I totally agree; it makes me sad as well.

Hello @yandot. It is not me who has to judge your @utopian-io contribution, but I consider your contribution of low quality. Publishing our email conversation to make it look like I think your contribution is of high quality is misleading. As one can see I made changes to your pull request to fix some of the errors.

You also did not ask for my consent to publish the email with my name and email address. Please remove those images from the post.

Thanks @cutemachine. Just notifying you, we noticed this issue and will react accordingly. Sincerely, Utopian CEO.

Thanks for you

Keep up the awesome work utopia.

Thanks My dear friends

Okay i am understand . Thanks :)
However , i trying to make a change with your request . If you say like that no problem . I am glad contribution with your project

Thanks for removing the images.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52