My introduction to utopian moderator

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Greeting steemit community! This is my introduction in utopian moderator

DQmdwkrPLLkC9pjbjHfNfXEo8Sje56wDLwHaAj4W7C5dF7p.png

Source image

Today I want to make my introduction as a moderator in utopian, utopian is an opensource project that develops so fast because it is an amazing project!

IMG_20180114_152000.jpg

The first time i contribute to in utopian is when first time utopia in published at month October 2017 ,

My name is zulfyanda you can call name is yanda , and my name steemit account @yandot , I am from indonesian country.

When first elear publish my utopian project directly find out what is utopian? and how to contribute in utopian.

Screenshot_2018-01-14-14-47-05-823_com.android.chrome.png

As long as I am a moderator in utopian, I encounter some challenges and complaints from users who contribute in utopian,I review the translation category and my supervisor is @ruah, I was guided by him and I was in his team, I also got many new friends from my team, they are very wise people.

Thanks to my team @damla @redjepi @zikra @samhamou @omeratagun @rosatravels @syedumair @jmromero @sarmizegetusa @drigweu and @sunray

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

I wish you much success!

Thank you very much for your suport brother!

How can one be a contributor?

Your promotions are mind blowing, I love the @utopian-io platform.

This post has received gratitude of 0.63 % from @appreciator thanks to: @yandot.

You got a 0.47% upvote from @upme requested by: @yandot.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49