You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Need More Moderators. Utopian Is Having One Contribution Every Minute!

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I just made a post last night about how important the Utopian moderators are, what great work they do, and why they deserve a lot more than they are currently getting.

I don't normally post links to my posts in comments, but I really want to try to get the word out and get the moderators the rewards and recognition they deserve:

Be sure to upvote your friendly Utopian moderator!

Sort:  

I agree, up-vote your friendly moderator - even if it's the comment they use to approve your post. I really haven't dug down into the data. but may something worth looking into.

Hey did not notice this. Thanks a lot @yabapmatt !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54