Steemit|searching to see every good in the daily rise and fall in cryptocurrency

in #utopian-io6 years ago

It's definitely awesome when everyone makes profit on whatever platform they're investing on;but stop awhile and think about this
unnamed (2).jpgsource:steemit.com

Is it a wise idea to spend every of our last penny made on the crypto-platform or should we spend only our profits ?
images (4).jpegsource:steemit.com

Well as a newbie on the steemit platform I always thought of making money and spending the way I like or should I say I did have something to spend my hard earned coin on; now that's funny.

But constant participation on the platform had thought me not to spend my earnings but keep them, and let them grow.

Today one could see the drop in steem dollars and some other cryptocurrencies but that's not it.
Every good business men and women do have their good and trying times but I can tell you for free,

the best times is usually after the trying times.
So Why not save the little you have now with the hope that it will payoff one-day.

So stop think and invest
U5dqw7jmLNBAgwBgUo9C3vYaDZd6ZWG_1680x8400.jpegsource:steemit.com
Your reward will surely come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54