Steemit|celebrating my first 100+ followers on steemit

in #utopian-io6 years ago

There are many questions that every plankton or should I say newbie on steemit asks
One of which is

How will I get fellowers on my new steemit account

Today am celebrating my first 100+ fellowers on steemit
Well a newbie would ask how did you do this; it's simple. Just read on as I share my experiences while trying to get my fellowers

.I fellowed people on the platform as well
.tried commenting on every good post I come across
.tried resteeming good post to appreciate the authors work
.Upvoted some good contents I came
across
.be yourself and so doing you won't find yourself wanting by posting the wrong things.

The steemit platform is really great though you might start small but you're definitely heading somewhere.

I hope to keep my fellowers informed and
Entertain the best way I can

A big thank you

Sort:  

@xaviour, No matter approved or not, I upvote and support you.

Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52