(BUG) [ Travel Mate ] I click on the Google play store button and the application opens on F-Droid

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Project Information

  • Repository----------------:Here
  • Project Name------------:Travel Mate
  • Publisher------------------: Swati Garg
  • My GitHub account----: Here
  • GitHub issue-------------: Here

The PO has acknowledged the bug

@Swati4star Swati4star added beginner gssoc19 labels 3 hours ago

Expected behavior

The google play store should open when I click on the google play store button and the travel-mate application should also appear on google play store.

Actual behavior

When I click the google play store button, google play store does not open, but f -droid opens

How to reproduce

  • Open github link on mobile

  • Click the Google Play Store button

  • Note the Bug

  • Operating system----: 9.0.0

Recording Of The Bug

20190517_144358

Sort:  

Hi @xamir5, thanks for making this report

Unfortunately, I am unable to reproduce the behavior as described in your post. Clicking on google play from the readme file gave me the option to access the app via playstore, the browser and some other options.

I don't think this contribution is relevant to the app's functionality. I apologise for any inconvenience encountered as a result. I look forward to more of your reports

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for your review, @fego! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52