Sample Documentation for oh-my-zsh

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

I would first learn about oh-my-zsh almost two years ago, and I have been impressed with this "shell" for the longest time. To bring more value and attention to your project here on the utopian.io platform, I would like to volunteer to write some documentation to help new users become more familiar with your project. In the Linux Community, some users may have a tendency to shy away from the command line interface. With quality documentation, we can help Linux users appreciate the value that the command line can bring to their experience.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Seems like this is your first contribution through utopian. Welcome. Your contribution could not be approved as it does not follow any of the utopian rules. Please consider understanding utopian rules before submitting a contribution. Doing this will help improve the quality of your contribution. Hope to see your next contribution soon. Thank you
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you @knowledges. I am still learning about the Utopian platform, and I appreciate your feedback regarding contributions. As time allows I will take you up on the offer to join future discussions on the Discord platform. Take care and make it a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47