Sort:  

Hey @wehmoen I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

I'd love to try this out! But when I connected my youtube and steemit accounts, I clicked on a video, and it gave me a javascript alert of "undefined", and it was stuck on "Downloading from Youtube". Could this be a browser issue? I'm using brave.

Nice! I've tried and it works really well. I have a question concerning the tags because I uploaded a video from my Youtube channel to my Dtube but I couldn't see a way to change the tags before clicking post and I don't know why Dtube doesn't allow me to change the tags afterwards. Is there a solution you have that could help me?

Editing tags is the ONLY obstacle stopping me from using this too. Otherwise I'm very impressed with this persons hard work. THANK you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99