Sort:  

Nice I saw that there was a way to make it similiar to a WordPress style and I have been working on blogs before using WordPress and I will definitely check it out.

Thanks a lot for your review and tutorial !

Some misconceptions though, the "published" text that you see on top of your post means that you published it On wordpress there is (so far) no notifications that the posting has been done on steem as well.

Note that if it doesn't appear immediately (like in the next 30 seconds) on steem then there is a problem. It's supposed to be instant as soon as the post gets the status "published".

I will do a repost again to recheck things :)

I added some logging to the server so I'll now see what is wrong and help you with it :)

Can u check the log now? I published a new test article and still not cross-posting to Steemit :(

MMmh It's what I feared, it's happened to two users so far, it seems that your server doesn't let you call outside apis, I don't recieve your post on my end. I'll have to look in more details about it.

Try to configure it so that "http://steemtutorial.com:81" is authorized. Although I don't know how to do that.

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.


Your post is good, but unfortunately it does not fit the "Blog post" category, your post is more in line with the "Tutorials" category.

Consider to write your post in the Tutorials category. Blog posts can't be changed to other categories yet, then, I suggest you to write a new entry in the "Tutorials" category.

If you write a new entry, you should edit the current one with "deleted" in title and body so that there are no duplicates visible in the feed.


You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

content was reposted to Tutorial on utopian @kit.andres

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77