Logo Proposal for Tilix

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)


Details

Tilix is an advanced GTK3 tiling terminal emulator that follows the Gnome Human Interface Guidelines. Tilix have some features which is custom links, drag and drops, image support, multiple panes, etc.

this is the logo I submitted



Logo Variations




Benefits / Improvements

I tried to make something that describes the application directly, so I took the theme of the adjustable terminal as simple as possible. I created a logo in the form of two terminal panels because in tilix there is a feature that allows users to use multiple panels at once.

Proof of Work


Web Implementation



Tools
Im using CorelDraw Graphic Suit X8

Original files

You can find all source files Here

Logotype Source

Color Variation Source

Font Arial Reguler

Tilix GithubHere



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

sdfsdf.png

  • What is the name of this font? please provide source link of that font.
  • You did not provide logotype in your vector file.
    Screenshot (33).png

Im using the same font, with lowercase and some space between the letter,
, wait a second please, ill fix it.

after I check all my files, it turns out I do use different fonts on the variation, I use arial font, and it is the default font windows, I found the address to download the arial font.

I have added the logotype file on my subfolder. I have included the link on my post.

please review my post again. and thank you for your attention

  • If you are not using any space mono font in your final files. please remove all space mono related things from your presentation to avoid confusion.

I decided to use the arial font only, I've changed my post, please check it again sir, thank you

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • You have fixed the issues. your contribution is now approved.
  • Please provide all color varations in your vector file.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

its done sir, thank you for giving me a chance to improve my presentation

Hey @wanaufa I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52