tutorial editing darktable - how to stabilize light

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Video : Indonesia Language
Gibhub : https://github.com/darktable-org/darktable

on this occasion I want to share a photo editing tutorial for you all, the name of the application is darktable.
this software can we say very much like adobe lightroom.
and in my first tutorial I will show how to edit the stability of light in editing software in darktable in Indonesian language.

pada kesempatan ini saya ingin membagikan satu tutorial editing foto untuk anda semua, nama aplikasi tersebut ialah darktable .
software ini bisa kita bilang sangat menyerupai adobe lightroom .
dan pada tutorial saya yang pertama ini saya akan memperlihatkan cara mengedit kestabilan cahaya di software editing di darktable dalam bahasa indonesia.

Sort:  

How mareken de des 😃

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @wahyurahadiann I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82