Autumn HTML Template

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

This is a responsive HTML Template that is dedicated to all those who want to build a website where green colors are welcome, such as on fantasy or fairy tale websites. Or websites dealing with nature conservation.

The HTML template is based on a WordPress theme which I built myself. Since two people asked me if I could build a static HTML-template based on it, I did this.

autumn-template-screenshot.jpg
[Screenshot of the Template with dummy content and images]

So you can use this calming and relaxing design on static websites or use it as a basic template for a template on another CMS or templating systems.

If you have any questions or need help, just let me know.

Here is my additional proof of Work:

proof-of-work.png

GitHub link: https://github.com/Perun/autumn-template



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

You contribution has now been approved but as we are going forward, rules for template contribution will be more precise and strict.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @mkt, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

You have done a great work, it's amazing @vladimir

Wow I might actually come back and use one of your templates. Outstanding work!

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

This is a template which cannot be considered as a development contribution to a open source project.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I had a look on your GitHub and first of all thanks for sharing your work and progress, it's good. I can clearly tell that your native language seems to be german (like mine), but you should consider to write comments, picture names, classes and so on in english, especially if you want to share your work internationally.

I think you got the fundamentals right and this is great. Your HTML and CSS needs some organisation and not every attribute might be optimized yet. You have written "font: 100% georgia" for example, but operation systems without georgia installed won't load it. Still, I think you have a good foundation, keep improving!

If you have any questions just drop a message, I'll help if I can. Cheers.

Hey @vladimir-simovic I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83