Open Source Sound Editing Software: Audacity | Turkish Video Tutorial Part 1 - Download, Panels and Settings

in #utopian-io7 years ago


Audacity is an open source audio software for multi-track recording and editing. It's completely free. I was used Adobe Audition for my professional works. But it's expensive and complicated. Audacity is very useful and easy to learn. I tryed it for one of my work and it was very good. It almost useful as Adobe Audition. So I decided to make video tutorials for Turkish users. This is part 1.

What I am talking about ?


  • What is Audacity ?
  • How can we download it ?
  • First panels on software
  • Hertz
  • Settings for editing

Links for the project


Audacity Github Page
Audacity Website

Ücretsiz Ses Düzenleme Programı: Audacity


Audacity açık kaynaklı bir ses düzenleme programıdır. Tamamen ücretsizdir. Ben profesyonel işlerim için Adobe Audition kullanıyordum. Fakat bu tarz programlar pahalı ve karmaşık oluyor. Audacity ise hem öğrenmesi kolay hem de ücretsiz. Kendi işlerimden bir için kullandım ve neredeyse Audition kadar kullanışlıydı. Bu yüzden bunla ilgili bir tutorial serisi hazırlamaya karar verdim. Bu serinin ilk videosu. Burada program nedir, nasıl indirilir, paneller nelerdir ve nasıl ayarlar yapılır ondan bahsettim.


Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @vitruvianman I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53