Cinematic Intro for Utopian.io | Adobe After Effect and Premiere

in #utopian-io7 years ago


I constantly produce videos and contents for Utopian. Intros are always awesome for videos. I've seen good works on this. So this is my cinematic intro for Utopian. I made it in Adobe After Effect and added music in Adobe Premiere. Everybody can use this intro for their videos. You can reach files from the link below. You can edit it and change what ever you want. But I couldn't add to exported file. You can download it on YouTube.

My Working Progress






Result


Sound Effect from Audio Jungle. I have 4 version for this sound. If you want to other sounds, I can add link to the comment section.




Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Eline sağlık hocam kullanabilirmiyiz vidoelarımızda intro olarak

Tabii ki dostum YouTube'dan indirip kullanabilirsiniz.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Nice!

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @vitruvianman I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59377.35
ETH 2639.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45