You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Essential Tools To Improve Your English Writing Skills ✍

Very interesting article!
I use the plagiarism checker when looking for posts to curate - whether for asapers, pay-it-forward or the daily sneak.
I'm very interested in checking out the Hemingway tool and will be doing so.
Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you for your words :)
A few days ago, although I'm not a curator like you, I started using it for posts that I find interesting. That way I only vote for original content.

That's a very good thing. Oh, if you find plagiarized material, check in at Steemcleaners - they will normally give you a little reward.
http://steemcleaners.com/reports/new

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55