You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian.io Tutorial!

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Thankful @aggroed that you published this on Utopian.io I listened twice to the Steemit Growth Forum and took notes. I heard utopian mentioned and had no idea what it was but it certainly sparked attention for me.

Adding one more thing to my "to do list" here but I have that feeling that it will be worth my time.

PS, I think the Steemit Growth Forum was absolutely brilliant. I had no idea so many were focused on helping others and the inter-workings of the entire platform. A lot of analytical thinking and approaches on how to make Steemit more efficient so I had to resteem your post on it. Hope others see the integrity here in this community.

Sort:  

Did you publish your notes? If you do be sure to tag transisto because he said he'd upvote someone that did that for him. Especially if you have time and people speaking that will go a long way.

No I haven't . That is a good idea though of course. I did see another member who took notes and published, probably still open in one of my browsers here. I should have instantly resteemed it for her but didn't :(

I honestly do not know how some of you and other Steemians keep up. I've been trying to schedule a simple shower for 2 days now LOL If I can't find her post with the notes I'll pull mine together this evening. Thank you for all you do! PS you are an awesome MC btw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19