You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Impact of Unused SteemPower on the Rewards Pool - Blockchain Business Intelligence

I really want to note your integrity, on full display in this post.

"...@freebornangel you were so right…..I take back what I said."

I am deeply moved. I kid you not. I admire honesty, and honesty is impossible for many people that seem to find any opportunity to learn something they didn't know a personal slight instead. Without the ability to admit we were wrong, we can never become right.

I did not realize that were all the SP extant to be actively voting the rewards pool would completely drain, and that changes my views on things. Thanks for that too!

Kudos!

Sort:  

I like people that challenge the way I think and point me in the right direction....
Also there might be an error in my calculation above, I have added an edit as it is under query at the moment

Totally agree with @valued-customer. This is what drives great discussions and learning. Every post that @paulag presents I learn from ... That often includes the great comments. Willingness to change one's mind, given the data, is the mark of a good scientist.

Great post @paulag, I was actually contemplating some of these quandaries as I delegated some SP around. Timely post... Is there a global conciseness ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59