You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fast-Reply (v0.1) : Never miss to answer a comment again (& do it faster than ever) !

in #utopian-io6 years ago

This is such a great tool! I can see myself never going back to using Steemit or Busy to reply to comments anymore now.

Sort:  

Hello @valth, we do feel the same 😎
Thanks for using the tool. If you have any feedback please feel free to contact me ! 🙏

I'll make sure to do that. Right now things are working pretty great. The only problem is that when I hit refresh, it would load a lot of comments that I had previously answered using the tool, so now I had to manually ignore them. However, after waiting a while and refreshing it again, it worked, so it's not a big issues.

Yes indeed, this is a known issue. Thank you for the quick feedback !

At the moment we are relying on table from SteemSQL that are not refreshed in real-time. A few minutes idling should be enough time for it to catch up with your latest comments.

That is one reason why we suggest (at least for now) to wait for 10 minutes before reloading. The other reason it that there might still be some pending actions to be performed.

Persistence of the queue is something which has already been solved (and will be available soon). The SteemSQL part requires some tweaking in the database queries and might take a few more days :-)

Ah, that's great. I guess the best solution for me as a user right now is to just wait 10 ish minutes between each refresh then ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73