Zappl: idea to add claim reward tab

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Good to be here once again giving more and more ideas to the development and betterment of zappl site and zappl application. Here today there is actually something very vital I noticed missing on zappl which is the claim reward button

Screenshot_20171209-192330.png
When going to my zappl profile, I check my reward and saw some unclaimed reward but it was surprising that I could not find any button suitable for me to be able to claim the reward.

Screenshot_20171209-135256.png
Checking steemit site (screenshot above) we can easily see the claim button.

Why am I here?

Am here to suggest that if this button can be added it will be easier for we zappl users to be able to claim our zappl and other post reward using zappl. I hope if this idea can be look into



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved. Zappl mobile application is not open source. Only the web app is.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Correction made. Done

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Hey @valchiz I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78