My Contribution Toward Busy Development: T-Shirt DesignsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Wow, finally am through with my first design of the Utopian T-shirts.

Let Make A T-Shirts said by @elear

I want to thank all the Utopian delegators and since I am going to the SteemFest I will also bring some Utopian T-Shirts with their account names written onto them but I am not a good graphic designer so it's up to you! The winner will get 50SDB in reward. Every contribution, if well presented, will also get an Utopian vote, weighted based on the quality of your contribution.

after going through the post here, decided to give it a try since am still a newbie in designing so i open my sketch book and being designing work i should have been through with it but i have to fulfill my duty along the way.

Here is one of the first design (my first), while i will bring others as soon as possible

final sketch work1.png

The Front View

final sketch front.png

The Side View

side view utopian tshirt3.jpg

The Back View
back sketch front1.png

I hope this design can be appreciate



Open Source Contribution posted via https://utopian.io

Sort:  

This is clean work, simple yet standard. Well done

Very good design @valchiz 👏👍

Heheh, I like this design

Thanks more still coming

Hahaha...
Wonderful

The design looks great, awesome job.

design that peachy my friend!

I love the T-shirt

Simple and colourful.
Nice job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72