Ideas based on permission keys

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Recently I started using zappl app and also want to give some ideas which I thought should be important and be noted. Recently using the app, I checked and detected some things which need to be add.

adding show private keys option

I can only see that the posting key is the only one that have the show private key option
IMG_20171208_155909_686.jpg
As seen in the screenshot above, this option should be added to all as it is on steemit
IMG_20171208_160103_908.jpg

Zappl should be one of the best and this can be achieved by adding necessary features.

Also users should be able to copy their keys through zappl app instead of going to steemit to get it done.

Note: can the keys be writing in full and not part of the keys as it is on the zappl app.

I hope this ideas can be make use of



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @valchiz I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54