I can not Login to Stage.steemiz.io steemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I hope this is not actually what am thinking. i have been making report and contributing to Stage.steemiz.io open source development for a few days now and have been away for like 3 days due to network issues.
came back online today and decide to return back to my work which is creating contributions but what surprise me is that i could not login to stage.steemiz.io site when i click connect at the top right hand corner.

login.PNG

i think this is a bug or it is something else, i hope it is not only me this is happening to. Without me/us having access to the site, lot of working and contribution will be on pending which are:

  • i can not upvote post i wish to upvote
  • i can not comment on post because it always tell me to sign up for steemit and am already a member

comment.PNG

  • i can not post talkless of making and detecting bugs and ideas to contribute to the development of this site.

have been refreshing and refreshing on the site for more than an hour thinking this is a fault from my broswer Firefox. you can check the screen video below

please i hope this can be fix on time. i want members to login and confirm please



Open Source Contribution posted via Utopian.io

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Congratulations @valchiz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey @valchiz I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 39% Power!

Suggestions https://utopian.io/rules

-Your contribution is less informative than others in this category.

Achievements

-I am a bot...I need someone spotting my bugs!
-Good amount of information. Thank you!
-Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!
-In total you have more votes than average for this category. Bravo!
Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81