Bug: 50% SBD, 50%SP Not Working

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Been a contributor to open source project through utopian site have been a great thing to do. Going to @stookev post some days back here, he made an announcement about utopian earning been 50% sbd and 50% sp which was implemented and an option tab been created for it below every post. image below
utopian.PNG
Mainly on steemit, a 50% sbd and 50%sp reward will be split into 2 after the curator reward is been removed while half of it will go to the sbd reward and the other half to the sp reward. I made a post using this reward option ( 50% sbd and 50%sp) see image below
utopian 1.PNG
the post is due reward today which suppose to be in 50% sbd and 50%sp reward (image below)
utopian 2.PNG
but to my surprise the reward was not given in 50% sbd and 50%sp reward but in the normal reward which is 100% sp reward (Claim reward image below)
utopian 3.PNG

This is my first post which suppose to be in 50% sbd and 50%sp reward. Is this how other is,
Please note this, i hope this will be fixed



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @valchiz I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 4% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. My vote is on the human input. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I want to see you often!
  • Wondering why other contributions got more? I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

[utopian-moderator]

That was a great finding you did there. Bravo.

This is being fixed. Thanks for spotting!

ok i will check it tomorrow since you said it is fixed, have some earning to claim tomorrow

I don't think it was fixed, please check

Same thing happens for my posts, but im sure they are working on fixing it

Thanks for spotting out this bug. I learnt it has been fixed all thanks to your observation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93