force-close when logged in using steemconnect in DtubeViewer

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

I want to login the Dtube Viewer application using steemconnect, but when I login in the application Dtube Viewer the application suddenly stops by itself, and I can not login through the app and exit the warning that there is no response to that login, which should be when I login using steemconnect directly connected with my account.

Actual behavior

login using Dtube Viewer application via steemconnect and the application abruptly stops when logged in and warns there is no response to login and I have repeated several times but the login still can not.

How to reproduce

  • Browser: DTube Viewer application version {2.0.3}
  • Operating system: Android 5.0
  • Smartphone: Asus Zenfone 4s

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

Unfortunately, this contribution cannot be accepted because I wasn't unable to replicate this particular issue on Android 5.0.2 or Android 6.0.1, I believe that this issue could have been a temporary issue on Steem Connect rather than an issue with the application and it's because of this I can't accept this particular contribution.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57