Utopian Moderator Payout - 2018/5/31

in #utopian-io6 years ago

utopian-post-banner.png
This is an automated weekly reward post for moderators from @utopian-io. Each comment is generated for the moderator and receives an upvote as an incentive for contributions to Utopian.

Sort:  

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 250.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

I am so excited to join yours utopian moderator.

You have good position man.

you are very talented.

how can i also join utopian
i am new here

how can i also join utopian
i am new here, Please help anybody!

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 249.75 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

@amosbastian how can i know about utopian community?

How can i get this kind of points?

Great point system man.

Congratulation @amosbastianfor Lovely Success, Best wishes for you.carry on this job.

This is a good amount of money, well done man.

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 250.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

but i don't know what is the processing for that.

Most welcome to sir.

Thank for you to sir..

i badly need that inforfation.

Great show, I like it!

Congratulation @fego Lovely Success, Best wishes for you.carry on this job.

All moderators is best.work hard

I want to know about your community.

very interesting points.

I wish i can get this point!

what a great moderator!!

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 177.50 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 172.25 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 153.25 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

very interesting community dear.

I like your work. so sweet.

lovely work. respact your community.

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 153.50 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

Interesting

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 155.25 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

You are really most welcome...

well done dear. keep it up.

you also very talented friend.

Good going on! I like it.

Congratulation @jestemkioskiem for Lovely Success, Best wishes for you.carry on this job.

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 136.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

nice post

Utopian is the great in steemit

lolzzz nice post.. thanks for you sir..

great position.
Thank you so much.

hello manager! how are you?

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 134.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

flagged for comment spam @steemflagrewards If you want to earn rewards earn them by creating useful content.

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse,@iamstan categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85