Utopian Moderator Payout - 2018/3/8

in #utopian-io6 years ago

utopian-post-banner.png
This is an automated weekly reward post for moderators from @utopian-io. Each comment is generated for the moderator and receives an upvote as reward for contributions to Utopian.
In total for this week, there were 2302 posts reviewed and 957 posts flagged. 71% of the total amount of posts were accepted by moderators.

Translations Category

  • 1411 posts reviewed
  • 253 posts flagged

Bug Hunting Category

  • 76 posts reviewed
  • 87 posts flagged

Ideas Category

  • 316 posts reviewed
  • 296 posts flagged

Development Category

  • 108 posts reviewed
  • 20 posts flagged

Graphics Category

  • 122 posts reviewed
  • 164 posts flagged

Tutorials Category

  • 74 posts reviewed
  • 52 posts flagged

Task Translations Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Copywriting Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 5 posts flagged

Analysis Category

  • 8 posts reviewed
  • 3 posts flagged

Video Tutorials Category

  • 14 posts reviewed
  • 27 posts flagged

Documentation Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 3 posts flagged

Task Ideas Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 3 posts flagged

Social Category

  • 164 posts reviewed
  • 24 posts flagged

Task Graphics Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged

Blog Category

  • 5 posts reviewed
  • 18 posts flagged

Task Development Category

  • 2 posts reviewed
  • 1 post flagged
Sort:  
Loading...

Points

I earned a total of 150.00 points for this week. With my hard work, I have reached the maximum 130 point limit for this week!

Position

I am a Utopian supervisor.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 11 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 547 posts.

Graphics Category

  • 3 posts reviewed
  • 6 posts flagged

Task Graphics Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged

Bug Hunting Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 150.00 points for this week. With my hard work, I have reached the maximum 130 point limit for this week!

Position

I am a Utopian supervisor.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 47 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 2322 posts.

Translations Category

  • 9 posts reviewed
  • 38 posts flagged
Loading...
Loading...

Points

I earned a total of 150.00 points for this week. With my hard work, I have reached the maximum 130 point limit for this week!

Position

I am a Utopian supervisor.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 19 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 950 posts.

Social Category

  • 13 posts reviewed
  • 3 posts flagged

Translations Category

  • 3 posts reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 150.00 points for this week. With my hard work, I have reached the maximum 130 point limit for this week!

Position

I am a Utopian supervisor.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 13 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 1299 posts.

Development Category

  • 2 posts reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged

Translations Category

  • 10 posts reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged

Bug Hunting Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Points

I earned a total of 150.00 points for this week. With my hard work, I have reached the maximum 130 point limit for this week!

Position

I am a Utopian moderator supervised by @jestemkioskiem.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 126 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 618 posts.

Translations Category

  • 122 posts reviewed
  • 4 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 150.00 points for this week. With my hard work, I have reached the maximum 130 point limit for this week!

Position

I am a Utopian supervisor.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 8 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 543 posts.

Translations Category

  • 3 posts reviewed
  • 2 posts flagged

Tutorials Category

  • 2 posts reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63775.42
ETH 3493.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53