Utopian Moderator Payout - 2018/2/22

in #utopian-io6 years ago

utopian-post-banner.png
This is an automated weekly reward post for moderators from @utopian-io. Each comment is generated for the moderator and receives an upvote as reward for contributions to Utopian.
In total for this week, there were 1596 posts reviewed and 944 posts flagged. 63% of the total amount of posts were accepted by moderators.

Translations Category

  • 1090 posts reviewed
  • 216 posts flagged

Documentation Category

  • 2 posts reviewed
  • 9 posts flagged

Task Ideas Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 2 posts flagged

Blog Category

  • 4 posts reviewed
  • 23 posts flagged

Task Translations Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Tutorials Category

  • 90 posts reviewed
  • 109 posts flagged

Copywriting Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Graphics Category

  • 94 posts reviewed
  • 119 posts flagged

Social Category

  • 32 posts reviewed
  • 8 posts flagged

Task Analysis Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Video Tutorials Category

  • 43 posts reviewed
  • 26 posts flagged

Ideas Category

  • 122 posts reviewed
  • 370 posts flagged

Development Category

  • 78 posts reviewed
  • 9 posts flagged

Bug Hunting Category

  • 28 posts reviewed
  • 47 posts flagged

Task Graphics Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged

Task Development Category

  • 3 posts reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged

Analysis Category

  • 7 posts reviewed
  • 3 posts flagged
Sort:  

Points

I earned a total of 130.00 points for this week. With my hard work, I have reached the maximum 130 point limit for this week!

Position

I am a Utopian supervisor.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 13 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 1564 posts.

Ideas Category

  • 2 posts reviewed
  • 10 posts flagged

Video Tutorials Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Thank you Sir

Loading...

Points

I earned a total of 130.00 points for this week. With my hard work, I have reached the maximum 130 point limit for this week!

Position

I am a Utopian supervisor.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 28 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 2249 posts.

Translations Category

  • 17 posts reviewed
  • 11 posts flagged

Thank you Sir

Points

I earned a total of 130.00 points for this week. With my hard work, I have reached the maximum 130 point limit for this week!

Position

I am a Utopian supervisor.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 14 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 524 posts.

Translations Category

  • 11 posts reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged

Tutorials Category

  • 3 posts reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 130.00 points for this week. With my hard work, I have reached the maximum 130 point limit for this week!

Position

I am a Utopian supervisor.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 14 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 1281 posts.

Development Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged

Translations Category

  • 8 posts reviewed
  • 4 posts flagged

Bug Hunting Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 130.00 points for this week. With my hard work, I have reached the maximum 130 point limit for this week!

Position

I am a Utopian moderator supervised by @omeratagun.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 118 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 422 posts.

Translations Category

  • 110 posts reviewed
  • 8 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 130.00 points for this week. With my hard work, I have reached the maximum 130 point limit for this week!

Position

I am a Utopian supervisor.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 4 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 455 posts.

Social Category

  • 3 posts reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Points

I earned a total of 130.00 points for this week. With my hard work, I have reached the maximum 130 point limit for this week!

Position

I am a Utopian moderator supervised by @ruah.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 108 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 253 posts.

Translations Category

  • 84 posts reviewed
  • 24 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 130.00 points for this week. With my hard work, I have reached the maximum 130 point limit for this week!

Position

I am a Utopian moderator supervised by @jestemkioskiem.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 144 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 364 posts.

Translations Category

  • 124 posts reviewed
  • 20 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 129.90 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian supervisor.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 12 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 211 posts.

Task Development Category

  • 3 posts reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged

Development Category

  • 3 posts reviewed
  • 3 posts flagged

Bug Hunting Category

  • 3 posts reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16