Utopian Moderator Payout - 2018/2/15

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

utopian-post-banner.png
This is an automated weekly reward post for moderators from @utopian-io. Each comment is generated for the moderator and receives an upvote as reward for contributions to Utopian.
In total for this week, there were 1520 posts reviewed and 997 posts flagged. 60% of the total amount of posts were accepted by moderators.

Translations Category

  • 835 posts reviewed
  • 116 posts flagged

Social Category

  • 42 posts reviewed
  • 11 posts flagged

Ideas Category

  • 196 posts reviewed
  • 329 posts flagged

Blog Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 43 posts flagged

Bug Hunting Category

  • 67 posts reviewed
  • 58 posts flagged

Graphics Category

  • 121 posts reviewed
  • 155 posts flagged

Copywriting Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 5 posts flagged

Tutorials Category

  • 93 posts reviewed
  • 178 posts flagged

Task Development Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 8 posts flagged

Analysis Category

  • 12 posts reviewed
  • 15 posts flagged

Task Translations Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Task Ideas Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Task Graphics Category

  • 2 posts reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Video Tutorials Category

  • 56 posts reviewed
  • 52 posts flagged

Documentation Category

  • 2 posts reviewed
  • 13 posts flagged

Development Category

  • 92 posts reviewed
  • 10 posts flagged

Task Documentation Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 1 post flagged
Sort:  

Points

I earned a total of 130.00 points for this week. With my hard work, I have reached the maximum 130 point limit for this week!

Position

I am a Utopian supervisor.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 36 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 2226 posts.

Translations Category

  • 27 posts reviewed
  • 6 posts flagged

Social Category

  • 1 post reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Points

I earned a total of 130.00 points for this week. With my hard work, I have reached the maximum 130 point limit for this week!

Position

I am a Utopian supervisor.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 13 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 1268 posts.

Translations Category

  • 10 posts reviewed
  • 2 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 130.00 points for this week. With my hard work, I have reached the maximum 130 point limit for this week!

Position

I am a Utopian supervisor.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 29 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 510 posts.

Video Tutorials Category

  • 4 posts reviewed
  • 2 posts flagged

Translations Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Tutorials Category

  • 12 posts reviewed
  • 10 posts flagged

Points

I earned a total of 130.00 points for this week. With my hard work, I have reached the maximum 130 point limit for this week!

Position

I am a Utopian supervisor.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 16 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 448 posts.

Blog Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 7 posts flagged

Social Category

  • 6 posts reviewed
  • 2 posts flagged

Tutorials Category

  • 0 posts reviewed
  • 1 post flagged

Points

I earned a total of 130.00 points for this week. With my hard work, I have reached the maximum 130 point limit for this week!

Position

I am a Utopian moderator supervised by @omeratagun.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 200 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 307 posts.

Translations Category

  • 185 posts reviewed
  • 10 posts flagged

Ideas Category

  • 5 posts reviewed
  • 0 posts flagged
Loading...

Points

I earned a total of 113.75 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian moderator supervised by @ruah.

Activity

In total for this week, I have moderated 91 posts on Utopian. Overall, I moderated a total of 1208 posts.

Translations Category

  • 81 posts reviewed
  • 10 posts flagged

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69