You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial: Aprende a escribir un post con el Markdown de steemit. Te mostraré todos los formatos necesarios para que crees un post con alto nivel de ilustración.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hey @jorlenbolivar I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Sort:  

Thank you for voting this post. We will continue contributing to the utopic and steemit community. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56