Downtime

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Due to a general issue affecting login and broadcasting functionalities on the blockchain, for several Steem based communities, Utopian included, rewards for moderators, sponsors and contributors as well as basic functionalities, such as login, posting and upvoting ,may be down for several hours.

Downtime-Sign.jpg

We aim to solve the issue in the next 24 hours.

Thanks for your patience.

Sort:  

Actually, the downtime is not Utopian's fault. The Steem api isn't working.

Oooh.... Am off for today then.... Where's my game pad

over here lemme send em through wifi lol

😂.... Seems you wanna get your ass kicked

be my guest, i prefer pes 2017, the scoreline already is onos 2 me 6

I guess you both need a time to play this game let's see who'll win.

The first day my friend took me to play PES2017 God... The score was 0:10 It's Just too hard to control.

Oooh.... Am off for today then.... Where's my game pad

Boss @onos it's with me your uniben boy sir, I took it to play game in hall3 lol.

Yes, please be patience everyone.

It is still down btw {"error":"Failed to create session"} looking forward to connecting as a sponsor once up - will keep checking

me waiting for utopian-io to come back
doggy.jpg

LOL this pics is crazy 😜

I noticed this and reported it in Discord, glad to see you're on it! Thanks for all your work, we'll sit by patiently! :)

Nice Sql Query String :D

Thanks, I hope it's helpful!!

Would it be possible to get a bit of insight in what's causing the problems? Last week's problems with IOTA being struck by DDoS while wallets created using online seed generators where emptied kinda makes one a bit weary of any incidents causing entire blockchains to be grinding to a halt. ;-)

We will wait for you!

Thank you for your information @utopian-io, please be resolved quickly and get back to normal

I've tried using utopian.io to post in steemit. but I do not understand good content there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54