How I Reached 2001 Facebook Users

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I am Utomobong Usoro on facebook and @utomobong on steemit.

As an influencer, I aimed at promoting steemit to my facebook audience.

I did that so as to create awareness to facebook book users in Nigeria about steemit.com.

I gave them the link to the for registration www.steemit.com

I am helping the project go viral because i want the society to join steemit and earn for their contributions.

Audience

I targeted Men and Women

!PicsArt_02-09-12.39.57.jpg

The age range of 18-64

PicsArt_02-09-12.37.52.jpg

The location of my audience

PicsArt_02-09-12.52.34.jpg

Screenshot_20180206-021853.png

Activity

Here is the link to the campaign i have been running to bring visibility to this project

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2003920679851059&id=2003883196521474
PicsArt_02-09-12.42.26.jpg

PicsArt_02-09-12.41.17.jpg

Results

The results are that i have 2001 paid reach. And some registered on steemit.
I reached 2001 facebook users with $2.95.

PicsArt_02-09-12.42.26.jpg

Video proof

proof of ownership of facebook and steemit account

facebook account name

IMG_20180209_010403_686.JPG

Steemit account name

IMG_20180209_010350_193.JPG



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.
but you have to make some changes @utomobong if you are promoting an open source project or any other product the link to this project/product must be clearly viewed so add the link to the website in your post .
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for the correction, changes has been made
IMG_20180211_053500_518.JPG

Nice this is a great way to get the platform out there to users and potential witnesses. With the amount of people on facebook i do think you're in the right direction and you're on the path to paved the way in up voting the whole steemit community, all the best dear.

😂
I don't have enough VP to vote the whole community yet.
M trying my best

que bella iniciativa, sigue asi ya que tenemos que difundir esta red donde todavia hay gente con valores.

What a beautiful initiative, it continues as we have to spread this network where there are still people with values.

Yeah, that's why am putting in my best efforts

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey @utomobong I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Great job you doing dearie... We dey look you for here too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66