Steem intro

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I have a brief introduction to Steem. I made a promotion that could be added at the beginning of production and videos. You can then look at the video step by step construction.
I added screenshots and project files to you.
You can download the project file and make the changes you want.
I hope you will like it.
Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you so much

Hey @upvotelife I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

The link to the google drive folder is private. Please edit to make it public.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

it is okey now ... i am edit google drive folder public now

Tesekkur ederim guzel yorumunuz icin

Çok güzel olmuş, ellerinize sağlık.

tesekkurler dostum

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @upvotelife.

çok güzel bir paylaşım teşekkürler

cok tesekkurler teveccuhunuz

faydalı bir içerik olmuş ellerinize sağlık...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65