qgis mapping,shapefile,output data (Turkish Tutorial)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

What Will I Learn?

In this video I explained about the general understanding of Qgis, and explains the about Qgis, and the tools I describe below
Making a Map, Create Lejant, Create North Arrow on the map and Take your Map Photos on dekstop

  • Qgis mapping
  • shapefile
  • North and Autput data
  • Label
  • Feature

Difficulty

  • Intermediate

Description

This Tutorial With Qgis I will teach you how to prepare a map showing the economical distribution of world countries and to categorize them
Overview of the task
The tutorial shows how to create a map of the world with standard map elements inset, grids, north arrow and labels, shape files, output data

Video Tutorial

Sort:  

Hocam mükemmel olmuş ve lazım olan bir paylaşım yapmışsın. Çok teşekkürler

tesekkurler hocam ...cok faydalı bır program bu

tesekurler hocam

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

-Please correct the positions of the commas and "What is my learning?" Edit the empty item under the title.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

thank your advice thats okey

Hey @upvotelife I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98