eSteem Intro

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello everybody I did eSteem intro work for you this day.
If you want to add the project files to googledrive, you can download the project file and make your changes.
I've added screenshots of how it's done step by step.
I hope you will enjoy and benefit from it.

Thanks in advance ...

![bandicam 2017-12-09 14-14-00-276.jpg]

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @upvotelife.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

thank you so much

Hey @upvotelife I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Yuppiii. Woowww. ..
Thanks i am be happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93