Design logo Open Source for Udeler

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

udeler home.png

Details

Udeler is an open-source utilities app and with it's source-code available on GitHub.Udeler is a cross-platform application for downloading Udemy Courses.

I decided to make a new logo design. I wanted to make a more meaningful logo compatible with the content of the software.

udeler all post.png

Website view
image.png

Website Preview
udeler web.png

Work
image.png

Benefits / Improvements

I wanted to customize the logo and i wanted to make this logo more compatible with the software's content and name. I put the arrow mark into the letter u to download courses.

Tools

I used Corel Draw x7 software to design for the new logo.

If you want the file, you can download link below

Source File cdr,png,pdf

Github link

App Web

Font



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @nilfanif, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Thanks moderator

Hey @upvotefree I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71