Design Logo for Niftynet

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

niftynet home.png

Details

NiftyNet is a TensorFlow-based open-source convolutional neural networks (CNN) platform for research in medical image analysis and image-guided therapy. NiftyNet's modular structure is designed for sharing networks and pre-trained models.
Information about NiftyNet Here, and Github Here

niftynet allpost.png

For logotype typeface I used free font Arial Rounded MT Bold

Benefits Improvements

Simple logo with modern and unique style. the combination of "N" & "N" together, plus a little form of brain icon makes the logo more interesting and memorable.

niftynet web.png

Tools

To design this icon logo, I use the application CorelDraw X7. I think CorelDraw app is easy for me to use then another apps similar like CorelDraw.

Works

image.png

Original Files

I prepared some files editable in CDR, PDF and PNG. You can download

Source Files

Github

App Link

Thank you indeed



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@upvotefree, No matter approved or not, I upvote and support you.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you sir

Hey @upvotefree I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Can we contribute in this project still now?? for a new logo design.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36